PULL MY BLOGGING CARD

Yes sports fans, this just in..  The laws of physics, time and space do apply.  I just couldn’get posted in the time I have…but on the other hand, it just means that next week’s post is almost ready, right?

I saw the Fourth through the eyes of a newly returned vet.  Can’t wait to share.  Until then, be careful out there. See you on the flip side.

 

 

About dan4kent

Born and raised in the Midwest, Dan lives in the Chicagoland area. With a grown son from a previous marriage, he has since built a committed relationship of 32 years with his partner Rick, the Love of his Life. Having written his whole life, he blogs because he has to write…he can’t help it. Know the feeling? There’s ‘good‘ to be found in all of it. “If all I do is leave someone (or something) better than I found them, then I’ve done my part. Thanks for letting me grace your screen, if only for a little while.”
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think? Let me know.

